Icon Series

Since 2023, I have been designing app icons for my own phone. Driven mad by seeing the mismatched, flashly, and subtle advertising on my phone's homescreen, so I decided I would make new icons for all my apps. This has turned into my main artistic project and I now create icons in zine-length format with front and back covers. Numerated icon series are ones I have simply done in chronological order where as named icon series were made with a specific theme in mind.

Icon Series 1 Icon Series 2 Icon Series 3 Icon Series 4

Icon Series PRIDE

Phone Wallpapers

In the start of 2024, I decided I would create a collage for each month to give my phone a refreshing look that was topical for the given month. I make these to fit both my lock and homescreen. I usually find other art I like for my lock or homescreen, so I wanted to make my collages interchangable whenever I feel like getting a new look but want to still see my month's creation.